The Journey Of The Heart - A One Off Piece


  • Crystals: Clear Quartz, Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Peridot, Blue Lace Agate, Sodalite, Amethyst, Rose Quartz
  • Size: 40 cm x 40 cm
  • Background: Buttermilk and completely covered with Clear Quartz

Life is a journey in which we learn to open our heart.

At times we may have seemingly harsh and difficult lessons which may be difficult to understand at times - but when we look back, we can realize their meanings and how they helped us to grow.

The Journey Of The Heart is a multi chakra piece which contains 9 hearts in total. Taking you through a journey of each of the seven main chakras within the body until you reach completion - the Rose Quartz heart, which is pure love!

The crystals used for each coloured chakra, assist in releasing any blocks - whilst the abundance of clear quartz surrounding the entire heart, acts as a buffer against negativity and assists with protecting you.

Sold Out
Thank you for shopping with Art in Soul
Copyright © 2018 Art In Soul. Powered by Zen Cart